Published On: Thu, Mar 5th, 2015

TV Program: Yukthiyum Vishwaasavum

Jeevamrutham-yukthi

 

YUKTHIYUM VISWASAVUM

– a new Malayalam TV program presented by Jeevamrutham on Power Vision Channel every Friday

Indian: 10 p.m. || New York: 12:30 p.m. || U.A.E. / Oman: 8:30 p.m. || KSA / Qatar / Kuwait / Bahrain: 7:30 p.m. || London: 5:30 p.m. || Melbourne: 2:30 a.m. (Saturday)

Led by Evg. Chandapilla Philip & Bro. George Koshy

Sep 5 & 12, 2014 ( 2 Episodes) || Special Guest – Dr. K. C. Johnson  || Topic: Questions in Bible & Theology

Sep 19, 2014 – Dec 7, 2014 ( 8 Episodes) || Special Guest – Dr. Johnson C. Philip || Topic: Faith & Reason

[Rejoy Poomala / Adelphoi News – Sep 5, 014 / Dr. Johnson C. Philip – Sep 18, 2014]

UPCOMING PROGRAM

March 6 – 20, 2015 (3 Episodes) || Special Guest – Dr. K. C. Johnson || Topic: Questions in Bible & Theology answered

[Adelphoi News – March 6, 2015]

Leave a comment

You must be Logged in to post comment.